Minnehaha Academy

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-8
Section 1-2
Conference 6-0
Away 7-4
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-3
Average 71.7
Class Rank 44 of 61
State Rank 184 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1729455 5AA at Southwest Christian W 5-4 F Chaska Community Park
Fri - Apr 12 4:00 PM gameid: 1730189 6AAAA at Minneapolis Washburn L 4-2 F Bossen Fields
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1736214 3AAA at Richfield L 6-4 F Richfield Middle School
Thu - Apr 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1729251 4AA at Concordia Academy L 13-2 F Concordia Academy - Roseville
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730790 6AAA at Blake W 14-2 F Blake School - Hopkins Campus
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1736263 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park W 10-2 F
Wed - Apr 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730969 5AA vs Breck W 11-4 F Neiman Sports Complex (Fort Snelling)
Thu - Apr 25 4:00 PM gameid: 1735159 4AA at North Lakes Academy W 13-1 F
Tue - Apr 30 4:00 PM gameid: 1735605 4AA vs St. Agnes L 2-0 F
Fri - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735671 6AAA vs Blake W 17-2 F Neiman Sports Complex (Fort Snelling)
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733905 5AA at Breck W 17-6 F Breck School
Wed - May 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1733675 5AA at Providence Academy W 10-0 F Arnold Klaers Baseball Field
Fri - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734521 5AA vs Providence Academy W 20-10 F Neiman Sports Complex (Fort Snelling)
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1734214 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park L 6-5 F Neiman Sports Complex (Fort Snelling)
Wed - May 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1734395 3AAAA vs Two Rivers L 14-4 F Neiman Sports Complex (Fort Snelling)
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1734469 4AA at Fridley/Heights W 9-2 F Fridley High School
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1734459 4AA at North Lakes Academy W 9-2 F City Hall Park

Playoffs - Class AAA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 20 4:30 PM 4AAA at Mahtomedi L 9-3 F Mahtomedi
Wed - May 22 6:30 PM 4AAA St. Paul Johnson W 19-0 F Lexington Memorial Field
Thu - May 23 4:30 PM 4AAA Hill-Murray L 6-4 F Lexington Memorial Field