Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lake City

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-16
Section 0-8
Conference 0-9
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-0
Home 0-9
Average 34.7
Class Rank 107 of 121
State Rank 318 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 10:00 AM gameid: 1654122 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo L 11-0 F
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1654124 1AA vs Cannon Falls L 12-7 F
Mon - Apr 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1645898 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 15-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645915 1AAA vs Byron L 12-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645923 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 12-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645924 1A at Goodhue L 16-6 F
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645927 1A at Goodhue L 10-5 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645895 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes L 14-6 F
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1645935 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg L 6-3 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645938 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 9-0 F
Thu - May 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645940 1AA vs Cannon Falls L 13-0 F
Mon - May 09 5:00 PM gameid: 1645948 1AAA vs Red Wing L 16-2 F
Fri - May 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1645891 1AA at Pine Island L 10-0 F
Sat - May 14 11:00 AM gameid: 1654323 1A Houston W 6-5 F Fillmore Central
Sat - May 14 1:00 PM gameid: 1654324 1A at Fillmore Central/Lanesboro W 20-5 F
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645902 1AAA at Stewartville L 7-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1645962 1AA vs Triton L 15-5 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM 1AA at St. Charles L 6-0 F