Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

DeLaSalle

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-9
Section 4-2
Conference 1-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 4-1
Home 4-2
Average 96.7
Class Rank 28 of 59
State Rank 104 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 12 4:00 PM gameid: 1648843 4AAAA at St. Paul Central W 11-1 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:15 PM gameid: 1648821 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Washburn W 15-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1648822 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village L 15-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1648854 5AAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper W 12-2 F
Fri - Apr 29 6:30 PM gameid: 1648799 3AAA St. Paul Highland Park W 7-5 F U of M
Sat - Apr 30 10:00 AM gameid: 1648800 6AAAA Minneapolis Southwest W 12-6 F Highland Park
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648858 3AAA at Holy Angels L 3-2 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648834 3AAA at Visitation L 4-2 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1654294 4AAA at Totino-Grace L 8-7 F
Mon - May 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648823 4AA vs Fridley/Heights W 14-0 F
Wed - May 11 4:15 PM gameid: 1648824 6AAAA vs Minneapolis South W 15-3 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1648813 5AA at Maranatha Christian L 10-6 F Maranatha Christian
Sat - May 14 9:00 AM gameid: 1654401 5AA Holy Family Catholic W 11-1 F Mound Westonka
Sat - May 14 11:00 AM gameid: 1654402 6AAA at Mound Westonka W 7-0 F Mound Westonka
Sat - May 14 3:00 PM gameid: 1654408 6AAA Hutchinson W 3-1 F Mound Westonka
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1648876 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Armstrong L 6-0 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1648801 4AA at St. Agnes W 9-3 F Concordia-St. Paul
Tue - May 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1654495 4AA at St. Agnes L 6-4 F Concordia-St. Paul

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:15 PM 6AAA vs Mound Westonka L 8-3 F
Thu - May 26 4:15 PM 6AAA vs Blake W 12-2 F
Tue - May 31 4:30 PM 6AAA at Orono W 4-3 F
Wed - Jun 01 3:00 PM 6AAA Hutchinson L 12-1 F Aquila Park