Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cannon Falls

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-7
Section 10-3
Conference 7-3
Away 7-0
Neutral 2-3
Home 7-4
Average 81.8
Class Rank 36 of 121
State Rank 126 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1645886 1AAA vs Faribault W 5-1 F
Sat - Apr 09 10:00 AM gameid: 1654121 1AA Chatfield L 4-1 F Lake City
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1654124 1AA at Lake City W 12-7 F
Mon - Apr 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1645904 1AA vs Lake City PPD
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645909 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes W 11-1 F
Sat - Apr 23 9:00 AM gameid: 1654164 4A Randolph L 4-0 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Apr 23 11:00 AM gameid: 1654169 1AAAA Rochester John Marshall W 11-6 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM gameid: 1654173 4AAAA St. Paul Central L 10-9 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645922 1AA at Rochester Lourdes W 13-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645925 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville L 8-2 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645933 1A at Goodhue W 11-1 F
Mon - May 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645936 1A at Goodhue W 6-4 F
Thu - May 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645940 1AA at Lake City W 13-0 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1645881 2AA vs Medford W 10-0 F
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1645945 1AA vs Triton W 16-6 F/5
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645892 1AAA vs Byron L 4-2 F
Thu - May 12 6:30 PM C gameid: 1645890 1AAA at Stewartville W 3-2 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645952 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 7-0 F
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM gameid: 1645960 1AA vs St. Charles L 2-0 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1645964 1AA vs Blooming Prairie W 8-2 F
Fri - May 20 2:00 PM C gameid: 1645969 1AA at Pine Island W 7-3 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes W 6-2 F
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 1AA vs Pine Island W 8-0 F
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM 1AA Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 6-1 F Rochester
Tue - May 31 5:00 PM 1AA Chatfield   Todd Park