Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pipestone Area

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-9
Section 7-3
Conference 7-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 9-4
Average 74.3
Class Rank 39 of 121
State Rank 134 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:00 PM C gameid: 1646845 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 17-0 F
Mon - Apr 11 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646850 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 16-0 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1646859 3AA at Luverne L 6-3 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646861 3AA at Luverne L 12-7 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1646863 2AA at St. James Area L 5-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646867 2AA at St. James Area W 5-4 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646879 2AA at Blue Earth Area W 13-1 F
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1646884 2AA at Blue Earth Area Report Score
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1646885 3AA vs Windom Area W 11-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646888 3AA vs Windom Area W 15-5 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1646906 3AA vs Jackson County Central L 7-6 F
Thu - May 05 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646910 3AA vs Jackson County Central W 7-3 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1646183 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial L 4-2 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM gameid: 1654195 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial L 9-2 F
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM gameid: 1646926 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson L 7-4 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM gameid: 1646855 2AAA vs Marshall L 9-2 F
Mon - May 16 5:30 PM gameid: 1646857 2AAA vs Marshall W 10-9 F
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1646893 3A vs Edgerton/SW MN Christian L 4-2 F
Fri - May 20 5:30 PM gameid: 1646896 3A vs Edgerton/SW MN Christian W 5-3 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 3:00 PM 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 10-0 F Pipestone
Tue - May 24 6:00 PM 3AA vs Jackson County Central W 5-3 F Pipestone
Sat - May 28 11:00 AM 3AA Morris Area/Chokio Alberta   Marshall