Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kenyon-Wanamingo

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-9
Section 3-5
Conference 6-6
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-2
Home 4-2
Average 55.0
Class Rank 47 of 116
State Rank 233 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648616 1A vs United South Central L 7-3 F
Sat - Apr 09 10:00 AM gameid: 1654122 1AA at Lake City W 11-0 F
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1654123 1AA Chatfield L 9-1 F Lake City
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648622 1A at Bethlehem Academy L 12-6 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648640 1A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 9-1 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1646157 1A vs Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger W 16-1 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648650 1A at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 9-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648644 2AA at Maple River W 10-0 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648660 2AA vs Medford W 6-5 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648665 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G L 3-1 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645888 1A vs Bethlehem Academy W 1-0 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648672 4A vs Randolph L 9-0 F/5
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648632 1A at Hayfield L 6-3 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648680 1AA at Triton W 7-2 F
Sat - May 14 10:30 AM gameid: 1654413 1AA Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 13-5 F Hayfield
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645957 2AA at Medford W 6-5 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM 1A at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 6-5 F