Kenyon-Wanamingo

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-10
Section 6-4
Conference 6-6
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-2
Home 3-4
Average 68.2
Class Rank 37 of 116
State Rank 201 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729130 1A at Bethlehem Academy W 10-5 F North Alexander Park, Faribault
Tue - Apr 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729247 1A vs Blooming Prairie L 3-2 F Kenyon-Wanamingo High School
Sat - Apr 13 2:00 PM gameid: 1730734 1AA at Lake City W 5-2 F Lake City
Sat - Apr 13 4:00 PM gameid: 1730721 1AA Chatfield L 6-3 F Lake City
Thu - Apr 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730489 2A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 9-5 F Kenyon-Wanamingo High School
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730789 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 10-4 F Waterville-Elysian-Morristown High School
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1734846 1A at Hayfield W 17-7 F
Thu - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731056 2AA at Maple River L 10-1 F Maple River High School
Mon - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733482 2AA vs Medford W 4-3 F Kenyon-Wanamingo High School
Tue - Apr 30 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733483 1A vs Bethlehem Academy L 2-1 F Kenyon-Wanamingo Elementary School (Wanamingo)
Tue - May 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733487 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G W 5-1 F NRHEG High School
Thu - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733886 1AA vs Randolph L 13-0 F Kenyon-Wanamingo High School
Mon - May 13 4:00 PM gameid: 1735468 1A at Goodhue W 7-0 F Goodhue High School
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734199 1AA at Triton W 18-0 F Triton High School - Triton High School
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734388 2A vs United South Central L 1-0 F Kenyon-Wanamingo High School
Fri - May 17 4:00 PM gameid: 1736313 1AA at Pine Island L 13-12 F Pine Island

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 20 5:00 PM 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro W 7-1 F Kenyon-Wanamingo
Wed - May 22 4:00 PM 1A at Hayfield L 2-0 F Hayfield
Thu - May 23 5:30 PM 1A Houston W 10-4 F Todd Park
Thu - May 23 7:00 PM 1A Lewiston-Altura W 6-5 F Todd Park
Tue - May 28 5:00 PM 1A Hayfield L 10-0 F Todd Park