Zumbrota-Mazeppa

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-12
Section 8-5
Conference 6-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-1
Home 8-7
Average 98.2
Class Rank 26 of 111
State Rank 107 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729099 1AA at Lake City W 12-0 F Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Mon - Apr 08 4:00 PM C gameid: 1729227 1AA vs Cannon Falls W 9-5 F Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Mon - Apr 08 5:30 PM C gameid: 1729286 1AA vs Cannon Falls W 7-3 F Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Sat - Apr 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729220 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville W 3-2 F
Mon - Apr 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1730482 vs Ellsworth (WI) L 13-2 F Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Thu - Apr 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730472 1AAA at Byron L 8-7 F Byron Middle School
Sat - Apr 20 2:00 PM gameid: 1734813 7A vs Moose Lake-Willow River W 10-8 F Zumbrota
Sat - Apr 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1734820 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village L 3-2 F Zumbrota
Sat - Apr 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1734819 1AAA vs Northfield L 3-1 F Zumbrota
Mon - Apr 22 5:00 PM gameid: 1730822 1AA vs Winona Cotter W 9-8 F Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730920 1AAA vs Stewartville L 8-0 F
Thu - Apr 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1730483 1A vs Goodhue W 14-4 F
Tue - Apr 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733474 1AA at Rochester Lourdes W 10-4 F Rochester Softball Complex
Fri - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1735657 1AA at Randolph L 8-0 F Randolph High School
Sat - May 04 12:00 PM gameid: 1735806 6AAAA vs Edina L 20-7 F Andover
Sat - May 04 2:00 PM gameid: 1735807 7AAAA at Andover L 14-4 F Andover
Sat - May 04 4:00 PM gameid: 1735808 7AAA Hermantown W 14-11 F Andover
Mon - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1733877 1AA vs Dover-Eyota W 8-7 F Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Tue - May 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733878 1AA vs Pine Island L 7-2 F Zumbrota-Mazeppa
Fri - May 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1735983 1AA vs Caledonia L 16-1 F Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 20 5:00 PM 1AA vs GMLOK W 10-0 F Zumbrota-Mazeppa
Thu - May 23 4:00 PM 1AA Winona Cotter W 7-3 F Rochester Softball Complex
Thu - May 23 4:00 PM 1AA Randolph L 10-0 F Rochester Softball Complex
Sat - May 25 11:00 AM 1AA at Caledonia L 7-6 F Caledonia