Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Rochester Lourdes

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-15
Section 1-8
Conference 2-8
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-8
Average 48.4
Class Rank 83 of 121
State Rank 252 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645909 1AA at Cannon Falls L 11-1 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645912 1AA at Pine Island L 12-9 F
Sat - Apr 23 9:00 AM gameid: 1654165 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo L 14-3 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Apr 23 11:00 AM gameid: 1654170 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central L 8-4 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM gameid: 1654174 1AAAA vs Rochester John Marshall L 13-6 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645922 1AA vs Cannon Falls L 13-0 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645895 1AA at Lake City W 14-6 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1645934 2AA at Waseca W 14-10 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645937 1AAA vs Stewartville L 8-4 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1645942 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 4-2 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645887 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville L 14-1 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645900 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 16-11 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645951 1AAA at Byron L 12-2 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1645954 1AA at Chatfield L 8-1 F
Tue - May 17 6:30 PM C gameid: 1645966 1AAA at Stewartville W 17-7 F
Thu - May 19 3:00 PM C gameid: 1645967 1A vs Goodhue L 10-7 F
Sat - May 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1645958 1AA at Winona Cotter L 11-1 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM 1AA at Cannon Falls L 6-2 F