Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pine Island

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-14
Section 5-7
Conference 4-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-6
Home 2-4
Average 63.9
Class Rank 66 of 121
State Rank 204 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 31 8:00 PM C gameid: 1645880 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 10-0 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1645911 1AA at Triton W 12-5 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645912 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes W 12-9 F
Sat - Apr 23 10:00 AM gameid: 1654272 5AAAA Spring Lake Park L 21-5 F Zumbrota
Sat - Apr 23 11:30 AM gameid: 1654274 7A Moose Lake-Willow River L 7-2 F Zumbrota
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM gameid: 1654276 5AA Norwood-Young America L 5-4 F Zumbrota
Thu - Apr 28 6:30 PM C gameid: 1645928 1AAA at Stewartville W 10-3 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1645932 1AA at Chatfield L 9-7 F
Wed - May 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1645921 3AAA vs Simley L 11-5 F
Thu - May 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1645941 1AAA vs Byron L 11-1 F/5
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645894 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 8-0 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645949 1A at Goodhue W 7-3 F
Thu - May 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1645953 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 13-3 F
Fri - May 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1645891 1AA vs Lake City W 10-0 F
Sat - May 14 9:00 AM gameid: 1654412 1A Bethlehem Academy L 12-11 F Hayfield
Sat - May 14 12:00 PM gameid: 1654416 1AA Dover-Eyota L 6-2 F Hayfield
Sat - May 14 1:30 PM gameid: 1654418 1A Mabel-Canton W 10-5 F Hayfield
Fri - May 20 2:00 PM C gameid: 1645969 1AA vs Cannon Falls L 7-3 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM 1AA at Blooming Prairie W 13-3 F
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 1AA at Cannon Falls L 8-0 F
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM 1AA Dover-Eyota W 13-6 F Rochester
Thu - May 26 5:30 PM 1AA Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 7-1 F Rochester