Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Fertile-Beltrami

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-6
Section 12-5
Conference 7-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Home 9-2
Average 69.4
Class Rank 28 of 116
State Rank 177 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1651699 8A at Sacred Heart W 10-2 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651695 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun W 12-11 F
Tue - May 03 5:30 PM C gameid: 1651736 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun W 16-9 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651739 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon L 4-2 F
Thu - May 05 5:30 PM C gameid: 1651743 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon W 4-2 F
Fri - May 06 4:00 PM gameid: 1651705 8A Northern Freeze W 10-0 F Red Lake Falls
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1651716 8A at Red Lake Falls L 11-1 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1651748 5A at Cass Lake-Bena W 19-1 F
Wed - May 11 3:30 PM C gameid: 1651744 8A vs NCE/U-H W 6-0 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651686 8A at East Polk W 2-0 F Fosston
Thu - May 12 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654380 8A at East Polk L 10-9 F Fosston
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651683 8A at Bagley W 24-0 F
Wed - May 18 1:00 PM C gameid: 1651702 8A vs Ada-Borup-West L 5-4 F
Wed - May 18 5:00 PM C gameid: 1651688 8A vs Red Lake County Central W 17-4 F
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1651758 8A vs Kelliher/Northome W 24-2 F
Fri - May 20 5:30 PM gameid: 1651761 8A vs Kelliher/Northome W 7-3 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 8A vs Red Lake County Central W 17-0 F Fertile
Tue - May 24 6:00 PM 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun W 5-4 F Fertile
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 15-1 F Greenbush
Thu - May 26 6:00 PM 8A Ada-Borup-West L 11-5 F Greenbush