Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Blackduck

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-7
Section 3-4
Conference 3-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-2
Home 3-2
Average 37.8
Class Rank 80 of 116
State Rank 304 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654464 5A at Nevis W 7-4 F
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654465 5A at Nevis L 6-5 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654344 8A at Kelliher/Northome L 17-7 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654636 5A at Cass Lake-Bena W 11-9 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1652719 5A at Deer River W 15-2 F/6
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654480 8AA at Red Lake W 11-2 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1652857 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 8-7 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1652859 5A at Hill City/Northland L 8-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1654090 8A vs Northern Freeze W 9-4 F
Sat - May 14 4:30 PM gameid: 1651745 8A at Bagley W 21-2 F/5
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1654093 8A vs Red Lake County Central W 12-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654580 5A Pine River-Backus L 7-2 F Bemidji State
Thu - May 19 1:00 PM C gameid: 1654349 8A vs Kelliher/Northome L 8-2 F
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1654350 8A vs Lake of the Woods L 15-5 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 8A NCE/U-H L 14-4 F Greenbush