Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ada-Borup-West

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-10
Section 7-7
Conference 3-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 4-2
Home 2-4
Average 53.8
Class Rank 49 of 116
State Rank 237 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651723 6A at Lake Park-Audubon L 6-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:30 PM C gameid: 1651727 6A at Lake Park-Audubon L 12-2 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651735 8A at Bagley W 20-0 F
Wed - May 04 4:00 PM gameid: 1651732 8A vs West Marshall W 14-0 F Ada
Thu - May 05 2:00 PM gameid: 1651714 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 17-1 F Ada
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1651741 8A vs Red Lake Falls L 8-4 F Ada
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651717 8A vs NCE/U-H L 9-2 F Ada
Sat - May 14 11:00 AM C gameid: 1651697 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun L 9-3 F Waubun
Sat - May 14 1:00 PM C gameid: 1651746 8A East Polk L 11-6 F Waubun
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM gameid: 1651687 6A vs Rothsay L 11-6 F Ada
Mon - May 16 5:30 PM gameid: 1654374 6A vs Rothsay W 15-0 F Ada
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1651756 8AA at East Grand Forks W 12-11 F
Wed - May 18 1:00 PM C gameid: 1651702 8A at Fertile-Beltrami W 5-4 F
Wed - May 18 3:00 PM C gameid: 1651704 8A Red Lake County Central W 14-4 F Fertile

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 8A Lake of the Woods W 13-9 F Red Lake Falls
Tue - May 24 6:00 PM 8A at Red Lake Falls L 8-0 F Red Lake Falls
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM 8A Sacred Heart W 14-4 F Greenbush
Thu - May 26 6:00 PM 8A Fertile-Beltrami W 11-5 F Greenbush
Wed - Jun 01 4:00 PM 8A East Polk L 6-5 F Red Lake Falls