Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

McGregor

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-10
Section 0-2
Conference 2-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-4
Average 20.6
Class Rank 106 of 116
State Rank 347 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 08 4:30 PM gameid: 1652415 5A vs Hill City/Northland Report Score
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652444 7A at Carlton Report Score
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1651924 5A vs Hinckley-Finlayson PPD
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1652453 7A at Cromwell-Wright Report Score Cromwell
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1649583 4A at Ogilvie W 11-2 F
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1651930 4A at Ogilvie L 20-19 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652422 7A vs Floodwood W 19-6 F
Fri - Apr 29 6:00 PM C gameid: 1652423 7A vs Floodwood W 15-3 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652469 7A at Cook County L 27-18 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652477 7A vs Barnum L 19-1 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652487 7AA vs Two Harbors L 21-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:00 PM gameid: 1647450 7AA at Crosby-Ironton L 16-6 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652501 7A vs South Ridge L 20-5 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652440 7A vs Silver Bay L 28-9 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1651897 5A at Mille Lacs L 16-0 F Isle
Fri - May 20 6:00 PM gameid: 1652454 7A at Cromwell-Wright L 8-1 F Cromwell

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 5A at Hinckley-Finlayson L 11-1 F