Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cook County

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-9
Section 0-8
Conference 1-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-2
Average 32.8
Class Rank 91 of 116
State Rank 323 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Apr 27 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652418 7A at Moose Lake-Willow River L 20-0 F
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652424 7A at Silver Bay L 15-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652469 5A vs McGregor W 27-18 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652437 7AA vs Two Harbors L 12-8 F
Sat - May 07 11:00 AM gameid: 1652480 7A vs Ely L 9-7 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652485 7A at Silver Bay L 13-0 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652499 7A at Carlton L 10-0 F
Thu - May 19 4:00 PM gameid: 1651825 7A at North Woods L 11-8 F
Fri - May 20 2:00 PM gameid: 1652459 7A at Northeast Range L 13-7 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 7A at Moose Lake-Willow River L 10-0 F/6