Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Barnum

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-8
Section 8-3
Conference 6-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-2
Home 6-2
Average 56.5
Class Rank 41 of 116
State Rank 223 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652442 7AA at Esko L 12-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652449 7A at Cook County Report Score
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652455 7A vs Carlton W 3-1 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1651935 7AA at Rush City L 12-2 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1651898 5A at Mille Lacs L 5-1 F Isle
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652470 7A vs Carlton Report Score
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652477 5A at McGregor W 19-1 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1652725 7AA vs Greenway L 8-2 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1652481 5A vs East Central PPD
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652419 7AA at Two Harbors W 15-1 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652486 7A at Floodwood W 22-0 F
Sat - May 14 10:00 AM gameid: 1651820 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl W 14-6 F
Sat - May 14 2:00 PM gameid: 1652497 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin W 22-1 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652436 7A vs South Ridge W 17-7 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1652500 7A at Cromwell-Wright W 13-2 F Cromwell
Wed - May 18 12:00 PM C gameid: 1652493 7A vs Silver Bay W 6-4 F
Wed - May 18 2:30 PM gameid: 1652212 7AAA at Cloquet L 10-0 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652503 7A at Cherry Report Score
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652425 7A vs Moose Lake-Willow River L 13-3 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 7A vs Floodwood W 25-4 F/5
Thu - May 26 11:00 AM 7A Carlton L 7-0 F Grand Rapids
Thu - May 26 1:00 PM 7A South Ridge L 5-1 F Grand Rapids