Eden Valley-Watkins

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-6
Section 7-6
Conference 10-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-2
Home 8-1
Average 82.0
Class Rank 42 of 111
State Rank 153 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729438 4A at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 14-0 F Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City High School
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1730208 3AA vs Litchfield W 7-3 F Eden Valley-Watkins High School
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730540 6AA at Paynesville Area W 11-8 F Paynesville Area High School
Thu - Apr 18 4:00 PM C gameid: 1730380 6AA at Royalton W 13-6 F Royalton High School
Thu - Apr 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1730381 6AA at Royalton L 11-9 F Royalton High School
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730871 3A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 4-1 F Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa Elementary School
Thu - Apr 25 4:00 PM C gameid: 1731008 5AA vs Maple Lake W 15-3 F/5 Eden Valley Elementary School
Thu - Apr 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1731135 5AA vs Maple Lake W 8-6 F Eden Valley Elementary School
Wed - May 01 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733429 4A vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 13-3 F/6 Eden Valley Elementary School
Thu - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1733522 6AA at Kimball Area L 23-2 F Kimball High School
Thu - May 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1733523 6AA at Kimball Area L 17-0 F Kimball High School
Fri - May 03 4:00 PM gameid: 1735761 3AA at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 15-1 F
Mon - May 06 4:00 PM C gameid: 1733848 6AA vs Paynesville Area L 10-1 F Eden Valley Elementary School
Thu - May 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1733849 6AA vs Holdingford W 11-1 F/5 Eden Valley Elementary School
Thu - May 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1733850 6AA vs Holdingford W 10-8 F Eden Valley Elementary School
Fri - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1735925 6AA at Osakis W 9-2 F Osakis High School
Mon - May 13 4:00 PM C gameid: 1734172 3A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 2-1 F Eden Valley Elementary School
Tue - May 14 5:30 PM gameid: 1729278 6AA at Albany W 11-6 F Albany High School

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 20 4:30 PM 6AA vs Holdingford W 14-2 F Eden Valley-Watkins
Wed - May 22 1:00 PM 6AA Albany L 10-0 F Waite Park
Wed - May 22 7:00 PM 6AA Paynesville Area L 4-1 F Waite Park