Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

West Lutheran

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-5
Section 8-2
Conference 8-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-1
Home 8-2
Average 64.8
Class Rank 35 of 116
State Rank 190 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 22 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652812 5AA vs Legacy Christian/PACT Charter W 13-1 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652815 4A vs United Christian Academy W 20-1 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652797 4A at United Christian Academy W 15-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652818 5AA at Spectrum L 3-1 F Spectrum
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652821 4A vs Heritage Christian W 16-1 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652807 4A at Heritage Christian W 19-0 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652824 7AA at North Lakes Academy W 15-0 F
Wed - May 11 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652809 7AA vs North Lakes Academy W 18-0 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1649621 4A at Lester Prairie Report Score Lester Prairie
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652828 5AA at Legacy Christian/PACT Charter W 8-0 F
Sat - May 14 12:00 PM gameid: 1649622 4A at Mayer Lutheran L 6-4 F
Sat - May 14 2:00 PM gameid: 1654461 4A vs Braham W 10-2 F Mayer Lutheran
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM gameid: 1648814 4AA vs Fridley/Heights L 4-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652801 5AA vs Spectrum L 4-1 F
Wed - May 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1648232 5AA vs Southwest Christian W 3-1 F
Wed - May 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1648812 4AA at Fridley/Heights Report Score Fridley

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - May 21 10:00 AM 4A Heritage Christian W 11-0 F Rockford
Sat - May 21 12:00 PM 4A Mayer Lutheran L 3-1 F Rockford
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 4A vs New Life Academy W 15-0 F
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM 4A vs Braham W 12-2 F
Tue - May 31 4:00 PM 4A vs Mayer Lutheran