Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Maranatha Christian

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-6
Section 1-2
Conference 10-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-4
Home 10-1
Average 112.7
Class Rank 14 of 121
State Rank 66 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651396 4AA at St. Agnes W 11-9 F Concordia-St. Paul
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651404 4AA at Concordia Academy W 10-5 F Concordia Academy
Sat - Apr 23 9:00 AM gameid: 1654166 4AAAA St. Paul Central W 9-3 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Apr 23 11:00 AM gameid: 1654168 1AAAA Rochester Mayo L 9-1 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM gameid: 1654172 4A Randolph L 7-2 F Rochester Lourdes
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651414 4AA at St. Croix Prep W 4-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651387 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran W 13-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1654337 4AA at Mounds Park Academy L 7-6 F Mounds Park Academy
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651418 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran W 11-0 F Maranatha Christian
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651407 4A vs New Life Academy W 20-2 F Maranatha Christian
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651424 4AA vs St. Agnes W 7-4 F Maranatha Christian
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1648208 6AAA vs Hutchinson L 3-2 F Maranatha Christian
Sat - May 07 9:00 AM gameid: 1651103 4AAA vs Totino-Grace W 12-8 F Maranatha Christian
Sat - May 07 11:00 AM gameid: 1654371 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy W 12-4 F Maranatha Christian
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651430 4AA vs Concordia Academy W 6-5 F Maranatha Christian
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651398 4AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 17-2 F Maranatha Christian
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1648813 6AAA vs DeLaSalle W 10-6 F Maranatha Christian
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651435 4AA vs St. Croix Prep W 17-5 F Maranatha Christian
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1651438 6AAA at Blake W 21-6 F/5 Blake

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer W 6-1 F Maranatha Christian
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM 5AA Maple Lake L 6-5 F Rockford
Thu - May 26 6:00 PM 5AA Norwood-Young America L 6-2 F Rockford