Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-15
Section 0-8
Conference 0-10
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-7
Average 20.3
Class Rank 112 of 116
State Rank 354 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651482 3A vs Adrian Area L 14-8 F Okabena
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651487 2A at Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey L 22-0 F
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1646149 2A vs Madelia L 11-0 F Okabena
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1648005 3AA vs RCW/BOLD L 23-2 F Okabena
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645543 2A vs RRC/WWG L 13-3 F/5 Okabena
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651478 2A at RRC/WWG L 16-3 F/5 Sanborn
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651497 3A at Adrian Area L 12-6 F Ellsworth
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651483 3A vs Murray County Central L 17-0 F Okabena
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651499 3A at Murray County Central L 6-2 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1646177 2A vs G-H-EC/Martin Luther/Truman L 16-1 F Okabena
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651502 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey L 22-7 F Okabena
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651490 3A at Edgerton/SW MN Christian L 22-0 F/4 Edgerton
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651504 3A at Edgerton/SW MN Christian L 18-0 F/4
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1646153 2A at Martin County West L 22-1 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM 2A at New Ulm Cathedral L 19-1 F