Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Randolph

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-4
Section 3-0
Conference 10-2
Away 8-0
Neutral 4-2
Home 6-2
Average 90.3
Class Rank 2 of 116
State Rank 86 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1646110 2A Nicollet L 10-1 F Cleveland
Sat - Apr 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1646126 2A at Cleveland W 6-5 F
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648621 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G W 3-2 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648614 2AA at Medford W 13-2 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648638 1A vs United South Central L 4-0 F
Sat - Apr 23 9:00 AM gameid: 1654164 1AA Cannon Falls W 4-0 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Apr 23 11:00 AM gameid: 1654167 4AAA St. Anthony Village L 7-1 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM gameid: 1654172 5AA Maranatha Christian W 7-2 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648634 1AA at Triton W 10-2 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648648 1A at Bethlehem Academy W 9-5 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648651 1AA vs Blooming Prairie W 12-2 F/5
Fri - Apr 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1648611 4A at Lester Prairie W 17-1 F/5 Lester Prairie
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648657 1A at Hayfield W 4-1 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648663 1A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 4-3 F
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1648668 3AAA vs Visitation W 15-2 F
Sat - May 07 2:00 PM C gameid: 1648669 1A vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 11-1 F/5
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648672 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo W 9-0 F/5
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648677 2AA vs Maple River W 6-1 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648626 1A vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 5-1 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1645963 1A at Goodhue W 9-3 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - May 21 10:00 AM 4A Ogilvie W 17-0 F/4 Rockford
Sat - May 21 12:00 PM 4A Braham W 14-0 F Rockford
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM 4A vs Mayer Lutheran