Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Blooming Prairie

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-8
Section 2-3
Conference 7-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-1
Home 7-2
Average 66.7
Class Rank 47 of 121
State Rank 157 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1647259 1AA vs GMLOK W 9-7 F
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1646841 2AA vs Waseca W 10-0 F/5
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648620 1A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 15-2 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648639 2AA at Medford W 12-2 F
Sat - Apr 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648631 2AA vs Maple River W 17-2 F/4
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648613 1A at Hayfield L 11-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648651 4A at Randolph L 12-2 F/5
Fri - Apr 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1654471 2AA Maple River W 14-5 F Caswell Park
Fri - Apr 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1654475 2AA Belle Plaine L 12-5 F Caswell Park
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648656 1AA vs Triton W 12-2 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648666 1A at United South Central W 13-7 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648670 1A vs Bethlehem Academy L 10-8 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1646181 2AA vs St. Clair/Loyola W 8-1 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648682 1A at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 6-2 F
Fri - May 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1648607 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G L 6-1 F
Sat - May 14 10:00 AM gameid: 1647748 1AA at Chatfield L 16-8 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1645964 1AA at Cannon Falls L 8-2 F
Wed - May 18 3:30 PM C gameid: 1648646 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G W 13-3 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648628 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo Report Score

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM 1AA vs Pine Island L 13-3 F