Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Albany

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-7
Section 8-7
Conference 9-5
Away 7-1
Neutral 1-2
Home 7-4
Average 102.5
Class Rank 18 of 121
State Rank 86 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647078 6AA vs Milaca W 14-4 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647081 6AA at Pierz L 7-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647093 5AAA vs Zimmerman W 5-4 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:30 PM C gameid: 1654116 5AAA vs Zimmerman W 9-5 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647098 7AA at Mora W 12-1 F/5
Fri - Apr 29 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647100 6AA at Foley W 20-8 F/6
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647104 8AAA at Little Falls W 9-7 F/8
Mon - May 02 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647054 8AAA at Little Falls W 10-3 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647105 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 4-2 F
Tue - May 03 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647072 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 9-3 F
Thu - May 05 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647111 6AA at Milaca W 13-1 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1647087 6AA at Melrose W 13-4 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647120 6AA vs Pierz L 9-7 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM gameid: 1647067 8AAA vs Alexandria W 12-2 F/5
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM gameid: 1648026 6AA at Sauk Centre W 12-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647133 7AA vs Mora W 11-1 F
Tue - May 17 5:30 PM gameid: 1647051 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins W 16-1 F/4
Wed - May 18 3:30 PM C gameid: 1647124 6AA vs Foley L 9-8 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 6AA vs Pillager W 15-0 F
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 6AA Holdingford L 10-2 F Waite Park
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 6AA Kimball Area W 5-0 F Waite Park
Thu - May 26 7:00 PM 6AA Pierz L 5-3 F Waite Park