Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Melrose

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-9
Section 1-6
Conference 7-5
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-7
Average 60.9
Class Rank 69 of 121
State Rank 214 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648007 3AA at Minnewaska Area W 13-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648011 3AA at Minnewaska Area W 11-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1647999 6AA vs Paynesville Area W 4-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647967 3AA at Montevideo W 11-5 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648004 3AA at Montevideo W 8-5 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647972 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio Alberta L 5-3 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1646305 6A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 7-4 F
Thu - May 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648014 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio Alberta L 9-1 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1647087 6AA vs Albany L 13-4 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647982 3A at Benson W 13-9 F Benson
Tue - May 10 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648018 3A vs Benson W 7-6 F Benson
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648023 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 11-0 F
Thu - May 12 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647980 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 3-2 F
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647975 3AA at West Central Area L 7-4 F Barrett
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648030 3AA vs West Central Area W 10-8 F
Wed - May 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1647060 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 5-0 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1648032 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 11-7 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 6AA vs Kimball Area L 10-5 F