Annandale

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-12
Section 4-8
Conference 6-8
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-4
Average 66.3
Class Rank 60 of 111
State Rank 207 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729473 5AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake L 7-0 F Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
Mon - Apr 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1730539 5AA at Norwood-Young America L 4-2 F Norwood Sports Complex
Thu - Apr 18 4:00 PM C gameid: 1730369 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 11-1 F Annandale Rec Park
Thu - Apr 18 5:30 PM C gameid: 1730370 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 13-1 F Annandale Rec Park
Sat - Apr 20 1:00 PM gameid: 1734594 6AAA at Mound Westonka L 9-4 F Mound Westonka High School
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730761 3AA at New London-Spicer W 7-2 F New London-Spicer High School
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730368 3AA vs Dassel-Cokato L 5-0 F Annandale Rec Park
Thu - Apr 25 4:00 PM C gameid: 1731017 5AA at Rockford L 17-0 F Rockford High School
Thu - Apr 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1731140 5AA at Rockford L 10-0 F Rockford High School
Tue - Apr 30 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733353 5AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake L 9-2 F Annandale Rec Park
Tue - May 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1733774 5AAA vs Becker L 5-4 F Annandale Rec Park
Wed - May 08 4:00 PM C gameid: 1733533 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 12-11 F Watertown-Mayer High School
Wed - May 08 5:30 PM C gameid: 1733534 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 7-3 F Watertown-Mayer High School
Thu - May 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1733775 3AA vs Litchfield W 11-1 F Annandale Rec Park
Thu - May 09 5:30 PM C gameid: 1733776 3AA vs Litchfield W 12-1 F Annandale Rec Park
Fri - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735964 3AA at Dassel-Cokato L 6-4 F Dassel-Cokato High School
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1734140 5AA vs Providence Academy W 13-3 F Annandale Rec Park
Tue - May 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734141 3AA vs New London-Spicer W 11-3 F Annandale Rec Park
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1734350 6AA vs Kimball Area W 7-2 F Annandale Rec Park
Fri - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1729342 5AA at Maple Lake W 7-0 F Maple Lake High School

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 20 4:30 PM 5AA vs Southwest Christian L 7-0 F Annandale