Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Little Falls

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-10
Section 3-1
Conference 5-9
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-6
Average 63.3
Class Rank 41 of 59
State Rank 173 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647077 5AAA vs Zimmerman L 10-0 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647080 5AAA vs Zimmerman W 15-14 F
Fri - Apr 22 4:00 PM gameid: 1647402 8AAA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice W 11-10 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647092 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 13-2 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647096 6AA at Pierz L 13-3 F/6
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647104 6AA vs Albany L 9-7 F/8
Mon - May 02 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647054 6AA vs Albany L 10-3 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647106 6AA at Foley L 3-0 F
Tue - May 03 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647070 6AA at Foley L 8-1 F
Fri - May 06 3:30 PM gameid: 1647112 West Region - A vs Jamestown W 16-0 F
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1654178 8AAA at Alexandria W 16-12 F Alexandria
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647118 7AA vs Mora W 4-3 F
Tue - May 10 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647122 7AA vs Mora W 7-1 F
Fri - May 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1647131 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 10-0 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647132 6AA vs Pierz L 23-0 F
Wed - May 18 2:00 PM C gameid: 1647089 6AA at Milaca W 4-2 F
Wed - May 18 3:30 PM C gameid: 1647125 6AA at Milaca W 6-3 F
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1647137 8AAA vs Rocori L 6-0 F
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1647420 8AAA at Detroit Lakes W 20-4 F