Pierz

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 20-6
Section 17-5
Conference 10-4
Away 6-3
Neutral 4-2
Home 10-1
Average 97.1
Class Rank 27 of 111
State Rank 109 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1730034 6AA Staples-Motley W 18-1 F/4 SCSU
Tue - Apr 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729366 6AA vs Albany W 5-4 F Pierz Healy High School
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1730224 6AA at Holdingford W 6-3 F Holdingford High School
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1730364 6AA vs Pillager W 10-0 F/6 Pierz High School
Thu - Apr 18 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730365 7AA vs Mora W 11-10 F/8 Pierz High School
Mon - Apr 22 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730821 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 7-1 F Pierz Healy High School
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730921 6AA at Foley W 12-4 F Foley High School
Wed - Apr 24 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729276 6AA at Pequot Lakes W 7-3 F Pequot Lakes High School
Thu - Apr 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1735622 6AA at Pequot Lakes W 10-0 F/6
Mon - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1733373 6AA at Sauk Centre W 13-3 F/6 St. Bens
Wed - May 01 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733374 6AA at Albany L 7-1 F Albany High School
Fri - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1735637 6AA vs Milaca W 12-3 F Pierz Healy High School
Fri - May 03 5:30 PM C gameid: 1730549 6AA vs Milaca W 15-4 F/6 Pierz
Wed - May 08 1:00 PM C gameid: 1733945 7AA at Mora W 13-0 F/6 Mora High School
Thu - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733947 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 3-2 F St. Cloud Cathedral High School
Fri - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1735460 8AAA at Little Falls L 15-14 F Little Falls High School
Fri - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1735975 8AAA vs Little Falls W 3-2 F Pierz Healy High School
Mon - May 13 3:00 PM gameid: 1734137 6AA vs Osakis W 13-3 F/5 Pierz High School
Tue - May 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1734139 6AA vs Foley W 11-2 F Pierz Healy High School
Fri - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1736174 6AA vs Royalton W 9-7 F Pierz High School

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 20 3:00 PM 6AA vs Osakis W 10-0 F/5 Pierz
Wed - May 22 3:00 PM 6AA Milaca W 11-3 F Waite Park
Thu - May 23 5:00 PM 6AA Kimball Area L 8-1 F Waite Park
Tue - May 28 5:00 PM 6AA Paynesville Area W 13-3 F Waite Park
Tue - May 28 7:00 PM 6AA Pequot Lakes W 2-0 F Waite Park
Wed - May 29 5:00 PM 6AA Kimball Area L 13-4 F Waite Park