Thief River Falls

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-9
Section 7-4
Conference 4-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-1
Home 10-3
Average 93.7
Class Rank 31 of 111
State Rank 117 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1729215 8A at East Polk L 5-4 F Win-E-Mac High School
Mon - Apr 08 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729255 8AA at Roseau L 19-2 F/4 ROSEAU SOFTBALL FIELD
Tue - Apr 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729316 8AA vs Warroad W 17-2 F Thief River Falls High School
Fri - Apr 12 4:00 PM gameid: 1730176 East Region - A Fargo Davies W 9-2 F Greenbush Middle River School
Fri - Apr 12 6:00 PM gameid: 1730177 8AAAA Moorhead L 10-0 F Greenbush Middle River School
Thu - Apr 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1731534 8AAA vs Detroit Lakes W 17-4 F Thief River Falls
Thu - Apr 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1731535 8AAAA vs Bemidji W 7-4 F Thief River Falls
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730765 8A vs Northern Freeze W 15-0 F Thief River Falls - MEC
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1730910 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton W 8-7 F Thief River Falls
Fri - May 03 5:00 PM gameid: 1734489 8A vs NCE/U-H W 5-3 F M.E.C.
Sat - May 04 2:00 PM gameid: 1735797 7AA at Proctor W 7-1 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - May 04 2:00 PM gameid: 1735799 5AA at Maple Lake W 10-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - May 04 4:00 PM gameid: 1735800 8AAAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice L 20-1 F Sauk Rapids
Mon - May 06 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733867 8A at Red Lake Falls L 5-1 F Red Lake Falls River Bend Softball Complex
Tue - May 07 5:00 PM gameid: 1733767 8AA at Hawley L 9-4 F Hawley Rodeo Grounds
Thu - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733791 8AA at East Grand Forks W 8-2 F East Grand Forks High School
Fri - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735926 8AA vs Roseau W 7-6 F Thief River Falls High School
Thu - May 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1736306 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 6-0 F M.E.C

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 20 3:00 PM 8AA vs Warroad W 9-3 F Thief River Falls
Mon - May 27 4:00 PM 8AA vs Roseau W 7-4 F Thief River Falls
Tue - May 28 3:00 PM 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 11-0 F Thief River Falls
Wed - May 29 2:00 PM 8AA vs Barnesville W 5-2 F Thief River Falls
Wed - May 29 3:30 PM 8AA vs Hawley L 1-0 F Thief River Falls