Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Laporte

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-11
Section 1-7
Conference 1-8
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-5
Average 18.5
Class Rank 111 of 116
State Rank 353 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 01 4:30 PM gameid: 1654019 5A at Hill City/Northland Report Score
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1654026 8A at Red Lake County Central Report Score
Thu - Apr 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654033 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Report Score
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652850 5A vs Hill City/Northland Report Score
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654049 5A vs Nevis L 18-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654054 8A at Blackduck Report Score
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1654059 8A at Lake of the Woods L 15-9 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1654446 8A at Indus L 10-7 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654065 5A at Nevis L 8-7 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654070 8A vs Kelliher/Northome L 10-1 F
Thu - May 05 5:00 PM gameid: 1654447 8A vs Indus W 18-2 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1651693 8A vs Bagley W 16-6 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654078 5A vs Pine River-Backus L 14-1 F
Tue - May 10 6:30 PM C gameid: 1654044 5A vs Pine River-Backus L 13-3 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654094 5A at Cass Lake-Bena W 15-7 F
Mon - May 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654037 5A at Cass Lake-Bena L 12-10 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654098 8AA at Red Lake L 19-7 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654086 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 12-0 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 5A at Sebeka L 14-0 F