Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Nevis

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-9
Section 4-7
Conference 5-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
Home 5-5
Average 36.9
Class Rank 86 of 116
State Rank 312 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654049 5A at Laporte W 18-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654464 8A vs Blackduck L 7-4 F
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654465 8A vs Blackduck W 6-5 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654065 5A vs Laporte W 8-7 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654462 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 18-2 F/5
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654463 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 12-6 F
Sat - May 07 10:30 AM gameid: 1654244 5A Hill City/Northland L 15-0 F Deer River
Sat - May 07 12:00 PM gameid: 1654245 5A at Deer River L 15-8 F Deer River
Sat - May 07 1:30 PM gameid: 1654248 7A Cromwell-Wright W 9-8 F Deer River
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654466 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena W 14-6 F
Thu - May 12 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654467 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena W 19-3 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM gameid: 1654376 7AA at Aitkin L 14-0 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1651757 8A at Bagley W 18-7 F Bemidji
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654583 5A vs Pine River-Backus L 22-8 F
Thu - May 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654584 5A vs Pine River-Backus L 15-12 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1654621 8A vs Lake of the Woods W 15-8 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 5A at Pine River-Backus L 17-10 F