Minnewaska Area

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-16
Section 3-5
Conference 4-10
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-1
Home 3-8
Average 44.5
Class Rank 92 of 111
State Rank 285 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1729118 6AA vs Melrose L 17-1 F/5 Minnewaska Area High School
Fri - Apr 05 5:30 PM C gameid: 1729734 6AA vs Melrose L 15-0 F/4
Tue - Apr 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1729310 4A at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City L 17-12 F Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City High School
Thu - Apr 11 4:00 PM C gameid: 1729424 3A at BOLD L 7-0 F B.O.L.D. High School
Thu - Apr 11 5:30 PM C gameid: 1729537 3A at BOLD L 10-0 F B.O.L.D. High School
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1730513 3A at Yellow Medicine East W 10-6 F Yellow Medicine East High School
Thu - Apr 18 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730343 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio Alberta L 18-0 F Morris Area High School
Thu - Apr 25 4:00 PM C gameid: 1731007 6AA at Sauk Centre L 6-0 F Sauk Centre High School
Thu - Apr 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1731133 6AA at Sauk Centre L 7-4 F Sauk Centre High School
Tue - Apr 30 4:30 PM gameid: 1733331 3AA vs New London-Spicer L 23-2 F Minnewaska Area High School
Thu - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1733332 3AA vs Montevideo W 16-10 F Minnewaska Area High School
Thu - May 02 5:30 PM C gameid: 1733333 3AA vs Montevideo W 9-4 F Minnewaska Area High School
Fri - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1730763 8AA vs Breckenridge L 10-2 F Minnewaska Area High School
Tue - May 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733754 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio Alberta L 13-1 F Minnewaska Area High School
Thu - May 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1733755 6A vs West Central Area L 7-6 F Minnewaska Area High School
Thu - May 09 5:30 PM C gameid: 1733756 6A vs West Central Area L 13-6 F Minnewaska Area High School
Tue - May 14 4:00 PM C gameid: 1734126 3A at Benson W 6-5 F Benson High School
Tue - May 14 5:30 PM C gameid: 1734127 3A at Benson W 14-12 F Benson High School
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1736283 8AA vs Ottertail Central W 12-7 F Minnewaska Area
Fri - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1736172 6AA vs Osakis L 6-4 F Minnewaska Area High School

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - May 23 4:30 PM 3AA New London-Spicer W 6-5 F Morris Area
Thu - May 23 6:00 PM 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio Alberta L 15-0 F Morris Area
Sat - May 25 1:30 PM 3AA Pipestone Area L 8-3 F Marshall