Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lac qui Parle Valley

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 19-2
Section 13-2
Conference 15-2
Away 10-0
Neutral 2-0
Home 7-2
Average 83.8
Class Rank 6 of 116
State Rank 106 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645495 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton W 6-1 F
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654260 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 7-6 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645538 3A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 6-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645542 3A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 5-1 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645513 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 10-0 F/5
Mon - May 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654138 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton W 12-7 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645546 3A vs Lakeview W 16-3 F/5
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645554 3AA vs Minneota/Canby W 13-2 F/6
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654261 3AA vs Minneota/Canby W 9-2 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645505 3A at Yellow Medicine East W 7-0 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654259 3A at Yellow Medicine East W 11-1 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645566 3AA at RCW/BOLD W 7-4 F Renville
Thu - May 12 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645571 3AA at RCW/BOLD W 14-0 F Renville
Sat - May 14 10:00 AM gameid: 1654381 2A RRC/WWG W 10-0 F/5 Marshall
Sat - May 14 11:30 AM gameid: 1654386 3AA Redwood Valley W 16-1 F/4 Marshall
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645579 3A at MACCRAY W 12-2 F
Tue - May 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654497 3A at MACCRAY W 11-0 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645583 3A at Dawson-Boyd W 5-0 F
Thu - May 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645584 3A at Dawson-Boyd W 5-1 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 2:30 PM 3A vs Ortonville W 10-0 F/5 Lac qui Parle Valley
Tue - May 24 5:30 PM 3A vs Benson W 2-1 F Lac qui Parle Valley
Sat - May 28 11:00 AM 3A Russell-Tyler-Ruthton   Marshall