Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pine River-Backus

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-10
Section 8-6
Conference 7-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 1-1
Home 3-4
Average 46.0
Class Rank 58 of 116
State Rank 267 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1647430 7AA at Crosby-Ironton L 11-7 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654439 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 13-4 F
Mon - May 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654440 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 5-4 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652851 8A vs Kelliher/Northome L 22-6 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654441 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena W 31-10 F
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654442 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena W 16-3 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1647541 5A vs Sebeka L 16-6 F/5
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1647440 6AA at Staples-Motley L 15-9 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654078 5A at Laporte W 14-1 F
Tue - May 10 6:30 PM C gameid: 1654044 5A at Laporte W 13-3 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1652854 5A at Hill City/Northland W 7-6 F
Mon - May 16 3:45 PM gameid: 1647404 6AA vs Pequot Lakes L 18-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654580 8A Blackduck W 7-2 F Bemidji State
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654583 5A at Nevis W 22-8 F
Thu - May 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654584 5A at Nevis W 15-12 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1647596 5A vs Menahga L 16-0 F/5

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 5A vs Nevis W 17-10 F
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 2-1 F
Thu - May 26 2:30 PM 5A Sebeka L 17-7 F Walker