Pequot Lakes

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-13
Section 10-10
Conference 4-10
Away 4-7
Neutral 2-2
Home 6-4
Average 72.4
Class Rank 51 of 111
State Rank 182 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 05 5:00 PM gameid: 1729146 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 6-2 F Pequot Lakes High School
Tue - Apr 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729378 7AA at Mora L 12-9 F Mora High School
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1730197 6AA at Royalton W 13-1 F Royalton High School
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1730318 6AA vs Osakis W 14-4 F Pequot Lakes High School
Tue - Apr 16 5:30 PM C gameid: 1730367 8AAA at Little Falls L 9-4 F Little Falls High School
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1734483 6AA vs Pillager W 14-7 F Pequot Lakes High School
Wed - Apr 24 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729276 6AA vs Pierz L 7-3 F Pequot Lakes High School
Thu - Apr 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1735622 6AA vs Pierz L 10-0 F/6
Tue - Apr 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733310 7AA vs Mora W 8-7 F/8 Pequot Lakes High School
Mon - May 06 4:00 PM C gameid: 1730366 8AAA at Little Falls L 4-1 F Little Falls High School
Mon - May 06 5:00 PM C gameid: 1735499 6AA at Foley W 12-2 F Foley High School
Tue - May 07 4:00 PM C gameid: 1733942 6AA at Milaca L 12-8 F Milaca High School
Tue - May 07 5:30 PM C gameid: 1733943 6AA at Milaca L 4-2 F Milaca High School
Thu - May 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1733724 6AA vs Albany W 5-2 F Pequot Lakes High School
Thu - May 09 5:30 PM C gameid: 1733725 6AA vs Albany L 10-0 F Pequot Lakes High School
Fri - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729145 6AA vs Foley W 7-4 F Pequot Lakes High School
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1734122 6AA at Staples-Motley W 15-5 F Staples Motley Middle/High School
Tue - May 14 4:00 PM C gameid: 1734229 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 9-0 F St. Cloud Cathedral High School
Tue - May 14 5:30 PM C gameid: 1734230 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 5-2 F St. Cloud Cathedral High School
Fri - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1733309 5A vs Nevis W 9-0 F Pequot Lakes High School

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 20 5:00 PM 6AA at Melrose W 5-0 F Melrose Area
Wed - May 22 3:00 PM 6AA Kimball Area L 11-1 F Waite Park
Wed - May 22 7:00 PM 6AA Milaca W 13-5 F Waite Park
Tue - May 28 5:00 PM 6AA Albany W 2-1 F Waite Park
Tue - May 28 7:00 PM 6AA Pierz L 2-0 F Waite Park