Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pequot Lakes

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 22-5
Section 13-2
Conference 10-0
Away 8-1
Neutral 4-4
Home 10-0
Average 116.7
Class Rank 12 of 121
State Rank 61 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 28 2:00 PM gameid: 1646292 6AA vs Osakis W 9-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:30 PM gameid: 1647418 6AA vs Pillager W 5-0 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647422 7AA vs Aitkin W 4-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647425 7AA vs Aitkin W 12-1 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647432 8AA at Park Rapids Area W 9-8 F
Tue - May 03 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647435 8AA at Park Rapids Area W 11-0 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647411 6AA at Staples-Motley W 21-1 F
Thu - May 05 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647414 6AA at Staples-Motley W 17-0 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1647113 6AA at Pierz W 7-2 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1647116 6AA vs Milaca W 6-3 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647443 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton W 16-0 F
Tue - May 10 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647445 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton W 11-0 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1647403 6AA at Royalton W 4-0 F
Sat - May 14 11:00 AM gameid: 1654316 8AA at Frazee L 2-1 F Frazee
Sat - May 14 12:45 PM gameid: 1654317 8AA Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 5-3 F Frazee
Mon - May 16 3:45 PM gameid: 1647404 5A at Pine River-Backus W 18-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647454 8AAA vs Detroit Lakes W 10-0 F/5
Tue - May 17 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647458 8AAA vs Detroit Lakes W 10-0 F/6
Thu - May 19 2:00 PM gameid: 1654263 6AA at Kimball Area W 8-7 F
Thu - May 19 4:00 PM gameid: 1654264 6A Upsala L 3-2 F Kimball

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 6AA vs Milaca W 8-0 F
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 6AA Sauk Centre W 8-3 F Waite Park
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM 6AA Pierz W 3-1 F Waite Park
Wed - Jun 01 5:00 PM 6AA St. Cloud Cathedral L 4-3 F Waite Park
Wed - Jun 01 7:00 PM 6AA Pierz W 3-1 F Waite Park
Thu - Jun 02 5:00 PM 6AA St. Cloud Cathedral W 8-7 F Waite Park
Thu - Jun 02 7:00 PM 6AA St. Cloud Cathedral L 11-2 F Waite Park