Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Elk River

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-6-3
Section 5-1-1
Conference 6-5-2
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 7-1-2
Average 68.7
Class Rank 25 of 63
State Rank 46 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1617159 5AAA vs Spring Lake Park W 1-0 F Elk River
Sat - Aug 28 3:00 PM C gameid: 1619915 5AAA vs Park Center W 12-0 F Elk River
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619647 5AAA at Maple Grove L 3-2 F Maple Grove
Thu - Sep 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619455 8AAA at Rogers L 4-3 F Rogers
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619666 5AAA at Osseo W 3-1 F Osseo
Fri - Sep 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1619916 8AAA vs Moorhead W 5-0 F Elk River
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619917 7AAA vs Centennial L 2-0 F Elk River
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM C gameid: 1619879 5AAA at Champlin Park T 0-0 F/OT Champlin Park
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619918 4AA vs Totino-Grace T 0-0 F/OT Elk River
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619912 7AAA at Anoka W 2-1 F Anoka
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1619927 8AAA at Buffalo W 2-1 F Buffalo
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619906 7AAA at Blaine L 1-0 F Blaine
Thu - Sep 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619919 6AAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong W 1-0 F Elk River
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619920 7AAA vs Coon Rapids W 3-1 F Elk River
Thu - Oct 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619467 7AAA at Andover L 2-1 F Andover
Sat - Oct 09 11:00 AM gameid: 1619921 8AAA vs St. Michael-Albertville T 0-0 F/OT Elk River

Playoffs - Section 8AAA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 7:00 PM 8AAA vs Sartell-St. Stephen W 2-0 F Elk River
Sat - Oct 16 1:00 PM 8AAA vs Bemidji W 3-1 F Elk River
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM 8AAA at Rogers W 2-1 F Rogers

Playoffs - State Class AAA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:30 PM 3AAA Rosemount L 4-0 F Eden Prairie