Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Osseo

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-12
Section 2-4
Conference 2-11
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-6
Average 39.7
Class Rank 52 of 63
State Rank 126 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1617155 5AAA at Maple Grove L 4-0 F Maple Grove
Sat - Aug 28 11:00 AM gameid: 1618941 8AAA at Moorhead W 4-1 F Moorhead
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620269 5AAA at Spring Lake Park L 2-1 F Spring Lake Park
Thu - Sep 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619683 5AAA at Park Center W 3-0 F Brooklyn Park
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619666 8AAA vs Elk River L 3-1 F Osseo
Sat - Sep 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1619667 6AAA vs Robbinsdale Cooper W 2-0 F Osseo
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619668 5AAA vs Champlin Park L 3-0 F Osseo
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM C gameid: 1619669 6AAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong W 1-0 F Osseo
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619670 7AAA vs Blaine L 2-0 F Osseo
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619865 7AAA at Coon Rapids L 3-0 F Coon Rapids
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM C gameid: 1619671 8AAA vs Rogers L 4-0 F Osseo
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619155 4AA at Totino-Grace L 1-0 F Totino-Grace
Thu - Sep 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619672 7AAA vs Andover L 4-1 F Osseo
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1619673 5AAA vs Roseville W 3-1 F Osseo
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619674 7AAA vs Anoka L 1-0 F Osseo
Fri - Oct 08 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619757 7AAA at Centennial L 4-1 F Centennial

Playoffs - Section 5AAA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 5:00 PM 5AAA at Champlin Park L 3-0 F Champlin Park