Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Tartan

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-9-1
Section 0-1-1
Conference 2-5
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-3
Average 46.9
Class Rank 43 of 63
State Rank 97 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1619922 8AAA at Buffalo L 1-0 F Buffalo
Wed - Sep 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1619805 4AAA at St. Paul Central T 1-1 F/OT Griffin
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1619690 5A vs Fridley W 5-0 F Tartan
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619626 3AAA at Hastings L 3-1 F Hastings
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1619691 3AAA vs Park of Cottage Grove L 4-0 F Tartan
Tue - Sep 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620303 3AA at Two Rivers W 3-0 F Two Rivers
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1619692 4AA vs St. Paul Como Park W 7-0 F Tartan
Tue - Sep 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619693 4AA vs North St. Paul W 10-1 F Tartan
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619123 3AA at South St. Paul L 2-0 F South St. Paul
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1619694 6A vs Southwest Christian W 1-0 F Tartan
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619695 4AA vs Mahtomedi L 8-1 F Tartan
Wed - Sep 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619696 3AA vs Simley L 3-1 F Tartan
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1617185 3AAA at Apple Valley W 2-1 F Apple Valley
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1619990 4A at St. Anthony Village L 3-1 F St. Anthony Village
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619712 4AA at Hill-Murray L 1-0 F Hill-Murray
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1619697 7AAA vs Forest Lake W 3-0 F Tartan

Playoffs - Section 4AAA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 7:00 PM 4AAA at White Bear Lake L 8-0 F White Bear Lake