Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Northern Lakes

High School Hockey (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-10-1
Section 3-2-1
Conference 0-0
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-5
Average 45.6
Class Rank 29 of 49
State Rank 82 of 114
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1626424 7AA at Northern Tier W 2-0 F East Bethel
Thu - Nov 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1626531 6A vs Prairie Centre W 9-0 F Pequot Lakes
Mon - Nov 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1626591 7A at Rock Ridge W 2-1 F Eveleth
Tue - Nov 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1626635 8A vs Crookston L 4-1 F Pequot Lakes
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1627121 8AA at St. Cloud L 4-0 F St. Cloud MAC
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1627176 6A vs Willmar L 3-1 F Pequot Lakes
Sat - Dec 04 2:00 PM gameid: 1627212 5A at Pine City Area L 4-3 F Pine City
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1627263 7AA vs Princeton/Big Lake/Becker W 4-0 F Pequot Lakes
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1627272 8A at Detroit Lakes W 10-1 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1627387 2A vs Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato L 4-3 F Pequot Lakes
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1627433 4A vs St. Paul L 4-3 F Pequot Lakes
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1641702 2A vs Hutchinson W 7-1 F Pequot Lakes
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1640538 6A at River Lakes L 5-2 F Richmond
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1640602 8A vs Detroit Lakes W 14-0 F Pequot Lakes
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1640629 6A at Prairie Centre W 7-1 F Long Prairie
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1640688 6A at Fergus Falls T 3-3 F/OT Fergus Falls
Sat - Jan 15 2:00 PM gameid: 1640741 8A at Crookston L 5-1 F Crookston
Mon - Jan 17 3:00 PM gameid: 1627472 7A vs North Shore W 3-0 F Pequot Lakes
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1640793 7A vs Moose Lake Area L 2-1 F Pequot Lakes
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1640811 7A at C-E-C L 3-0 F Cloquet
Tue - Jan 25 6:00 PM gameid: 1640894 6A at Morris/Benson Area W 12-2 F Morris
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1640945 6A at Willmar   Willmar
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1641025 7AA at Princeton/Big Lake/Becker   Princeton
Thu - Feb 03 6:30 PM gameid: 1641071 6A vs Morris/Benson Area   Pequot Lakes
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1641086 8A vs International Falls   Pequot Lakes