Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Blake

High School Hockey (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-6
Section 1-2
Conference 1-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-4
Average 94.9
Class Rank 10 of 65
State Rank 11 of 114
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1626470 4AA at Gentry Academy L 3-1 F White Bear Lake
Tue - Nov 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1626490 3AA at Cretin-Derham Hall W 6-3 F Highland Ice Arena
Thu - Nov 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1626523 7AA vs Blaine PPD Blake
Tue - Nov 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1626621 5AA at Maple Grove L 6-2 F Maple Grove
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1627100 5AA vs North Wright County W 3-2 F/OT Blake
Sat - Dec 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1627187 2AA vs Eden Prairie W 5-3 F Blake
Tue - Dec 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1627241 3AA vs Burnsville W 6-3 F Blake
Sat - Dec 11 1:00 PM C gameid: 1627327 5A vs Breck W 6-0 F Blake
Sat - Dec 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1627447 1AA vs Owatonna W 7-1 F Blake
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1627491 7AA vs Andover L 6-2 F Blake
Thu - Dec 23 3:00 PM gameid: 1627531 6AA at Benilde-St. Margaret's W 4-1 F St. Louis Park Rec Center
Blake Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1641801 2AA vs Holy Family Catholic
L 1-0 F/OT Blake
Wed - Dec 29 11:00 AM gameid: 1641958 5AA vs Centennial
W 5-3 F Blake
Thu - Dec 30 1:00 PM gameid: 1641962 4AA vs Gentry Academy
W 3-1 F Blake
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1640585 6AA vs Edina L 9-1 F Blake
Sat - Jan 08 2:30 PM gameid: 1640499 3AA at Cretin-Derham Hall PPD Cretin-Derham Hall
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1640671 6AA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's L 4-1 F Blake
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1640772 4A at Simley Report Score Simley
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1640815 6AA at Wayzata   Wayzata
Sat - Jan 22 3:00 PM gameid: 1640868 2AA at Holy Family Catholic   Victoria
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1640978 7A vs Duluth Marshall   Blake
Sat - Jan 29 12:00 PM gameid: 1641002 7A vs Duluth Marshall   Blake
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1641036 6AA vs United   Blake
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1641055 4AA vs Gentry Academy   Blake
Sat - Feb 05 3:30 PM C gameid: 1641097 5A at Breck   Breck
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1641119 4AA vs Stillwater Area   Blake