Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato

High School Hockey (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-9-1
Section 2-2-1
Conference 0-2-1
Away 6-5-1
Neutral 1-0
Home 2-4
Average 46.4
Class Rank 25 of 49
State Rank 76 of 114
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1626415 2A vs Minnesota River W 2-0 F Litchfield
Tue - Nov 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1626484 7AA at Princeton/Big Lake/Becker W 8-2 F Princeton
Fri - Nov 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1626539 7A at North Shore L 3-2 F/OT Silver Bay
Sat - Nov 20 3:00 PM gameid: 1626586 7A at Moose Lake Area L 6-2 F Moose Lake
Tue - Nov 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1626594 6A at Prairie Centre W 10-1 F Long Prairie
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1627129 6A vs Willmar L 3-2 F Litchfield
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1627233 6A vs River Lakes L 4-1 F Litchfield
Sat - Dec 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1627318 8A vs Detroit Lakes W 12-0 F Litchfield
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1627387 6A at Northern Lakes W 4-3 F Pequot Lakes
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627397 2AA vs Holy Family Catholic L 6-0 F Litchfield
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1627482 3A at Marshall W 3-2 F Marshall
Thu - Dec 23 5:30 PM gameid: 1627527 2A vs Mankato East L 4-3 F Litchfield
Morris/Benson Area Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 12:00 PM gameid: 1642509 6A vs Prairie Centre
W 5-3 F Benson
Wed - Dec 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1642512 6A vs Morris/Benson Area
W 10-1 F Benson
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640615 2A at Hutchinson T 4-4 F/OT Hutchinson
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640641 5A at Mound Westonka/SW Christian L 10-1 F Mound Westonka
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1640685 2A at Waconia W 1-0 F Waconia
Sat - Jan 15 3:15 PM gameid: 1640713 6A at Willmar L 4-1 F Willmar
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1640804 2A at Minnesota River L 3-0 F LeSueur
Sat - Jan 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640878 5A at Delano/Rockford Report Score Delano
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640895 2A vs Hutchinson   Litchfield
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1640948 6A vs Morris/Benson Area   Litchfield
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640975 5A vs Mound Westonka/SW Christian   Litchfield
Tue - Feb 01 8:01 PM C gameid: 1640545 5A vs Delano/Rockford   Litchfield
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1641054 3A at New Ulm   New Ulm