Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Marshall

High School Hockey (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-10-1
Section 5-4
Conference 7-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 2-1
Home 5-6-1
Average 49.1
Class Rank 25 of 49
State Rank 76 of 114
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1626474 6A at Prairie Centre W 8-0 F Long Prairie
Sat - Nov 20 2:00 PM gameid: 1626561 2A at Mankato East L 2-1 F Mankato
Tue - Nov 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1626609 2A at Hutchinson W 2-1 F Hutchinson
Marshall Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1632872 2A vs Waconia
T 1-1 F/OT Marshall
Sat - Nov 27 4:00 PM gameid: 1632874 6AA vs United
L 3-1 F Marshall
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627091 3A vs Luverne L 9-3 F Marshall
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1627158 3A at New Ulm L 4-1 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1627229 3A vs Windom Area W 3-0 F Marshall
Sat - Dec 11 3:30 PM C gameid: 1627322 1A at Waseca W 4-0 F Waseca
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1627354 2A vs Mankato West-Loyola-St. Clair W 12-3 F Marshall
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627396 3A vs Fairmont W 3-1 F Marshall
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1627482 2A vs Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato L 3-2 F Marshall
Schwan Cup - Silver
Mon - Dec 27 1:45 PM gameid: 1641633 8A vs Detroit Lakes
W 1-0 F Blaine
Tue - Dec 28 4:15 PM gameid: 1641628 5A vs Pine City Area
W 3-2 F Blaine
Wed - Dec 29 11:00 AM gameid: 1641749 3A vs Luverne
L 5-1 F TRIA Rink
Tue - Jan 04 5:30 PM C gameid: 1640542 3A vs Worthington/Fulda W 6-0 F Marshall
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640578 3A vs New Ulm L 4-1 F Marshall
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1642633 2AA vs Eden Prairie L 7-0 F Marshall
Mon - Jan 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640626 3A at Windom Area W 4-1 F Windom
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640674 3A at Fairmont W 6-1 F Fairmont
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640830 1A vs Waseca W 7-0 F Marshall
Sat - Jan 22 11:00 AM gameid: 1640845 6A vs Willmar L 3-0 F Marshall
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640900 2A at Minnesota River L 4-3 F/OT LeSueur
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640976 3A at Luverne   Luverne
Sat - Jan 29 11:00 AM C gameid: 1640993 2A vs Minnesota River   Marshall
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1641077 3A at Worthington/Fulda   Worthington