Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

East Grand Forks

High School Hockey (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-10
Section 2-2
Conference 2-5
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-4
Average 48.5
Class Rank 27 of 49
State Rank 78 of 114
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 13 2:00 PM C gameid: 1626447 8AA vs Bemidji W 4-3 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Nov 16 6:30 PM C gameid: 1626475 8AA vs Roseau L 7-1 F East Grand Forks
Thu - Nov 18 6:30 PM gameid: 1626510 8A vs Detroit Lakes W 13-3 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Nov 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1626595 8A at Warroad L 12-0 F Warroad
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1627088 8AA vs Moorhead L 8-4 F East Grand Forks
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1627150 6A at Fergus Falls L 5-2 F Fergus Falls
Sat - Dec 04 4:00 PM gameid: 1626434 7A vs Proctor/Hermantown PPD East Grand Forks
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1627306 5A at Mound Westonka/SW Christian PPD Mound Westonka
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1627353 8A at Thief River Falls PPD REA - Thief River Falls
Thu - Dec 16 5:15 PM gameid: 1627418 East Region - A at Grand Forks L 2-0 F Grand Forks - Eagles
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1642764 6A vs Breckenridge/Wahpeton Report Score East Grand Forks
Mon - Dec 20 6:00 PM gameid: 1627475 East Region - A vs West Fargo L 3-1 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1627479 8A vs Crookston W 4-3 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Jan 04 5:30 PM gameid: 1640540 East Region - A vs Devils Lake PPD East Grand Forks
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1640576 8AA at Roseau L 4-0 F Roseau
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1640663 East Region - A at Fargo Davies L 8-0 F Fargo South
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1642765 6A at Breckenridge/Wahpeton Report Score Breckenridge
Fri - Jan 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1640700 East Region - A vs Grand Forks W 4-2 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1640759 8AA at Moorhead PPD Moorhead
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1640821 East Region - A at Fargo North/South L 3-2 F Fargo North
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1640891 8A vs Thief River Falls L 4-3 F East Grand Forks
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1640946 8AA at Bemidji   Bemidji
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1640972 8A vs Crookston   East Grand Forks
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1641048 8A at Detroit Lakes   Detroit Lakes
Sat - Feb 05 2:00 PM gameid: 1641091 4AA vs Gentry Academy   East Grand Forks
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1641123 8A at Crookston   Crookston