Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Prairie Centre

High School Hockey (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-12-1
Section 1-4-1
Conference 0-0
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
Home 0-6-1
Average 21.1
Class Rank 45 of 49
State Rank 110 of 114
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1626414 6A at Morris/Benson Area W 6-0 F Morris
Tue - Nov 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1626474 3A vs Marshall L 8-0 F Long Prairie
Thu - Nov 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1626531 6A at Northern Lakes L 9-0 F Pequot Lakes
Sat - Nov 20 1:00 PM gameid: 1626589 at Somerset L 7-0 F
Tue - Nov 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1626594 2A vs Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato L 10-1 F Long Prairie
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1627128 8A vs Detroit Lakes L 8-5 F Long Prairie
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1627270 5A vs Pine City Area L 4-1 F Long Prairie
Sat - Dec 11 8:00 PM gameid: 1627339 4A at Visitation L 8-0 F Visitation
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1627350 7AA vs Northern Tier PPD Long Prairie
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1627420 8AA at St. Cloud PPD St. Cloud MAC
Sat - Dec 18 3:30 PM gameid: 1627437 6A vs River Lakes L 9-0 F Long Prairie
Morris/Benson Area Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 12:00 PM gameid: 1642509 2A vs Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato
L 5-3 F Benson
Wed - Dec 29 12:00 PM gameid: 1642511 8A vs International Falls
W 5-0 F Benson
Mon - Jan 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1627478 6A at Willmar L 10-0 F Willmar
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1640606 5A at Pine City Area L 7-0 F Pine City
Sat - Jan 08 2:00 PM gameid: 1640510 8A at International Falls W 5-0 F International Falls
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1640629 6A vs Northern Lakes L 7-1 F Long Prairie
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1640705 6AA at United PPD Minnehaha Academy
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1640758 6A vs Morris/Benson Area T 2-2 F/OT Long Prairie
Fri - Jan 21 5:15 PM gameid: 1640828 4A vs Visitation   Long Prairie
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1640889 6A vs Breckenridge/Wahpeton   Long Prairie
Sat - Jan 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1640991 8A at Detroit Lakes   Detroit Lakes
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1641020 6A vs Willmar   Long Prairie
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1641073 6A vs Fergus Falls   Long Prairie
Sat - Feb 05 2:00 PM gameid: 1641089 8A vs International Falls   Long Prairie