Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mille Lacs

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-11
Section 1-5
Conference 1-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-5
Average 23.0
Class Rank 111 of 151
State Rank 348 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628367 6AA at Mora L 51-33 F Mora
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628489 5AA vs Brooklyn Center W 61-26 F Isle
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628663 5A at East Central W 45-40 F/OT Finlayson
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629009 5A at Ogilvie L 71-54 F Ogilvie
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629422 7AA at Aitkin L 69-47 F Aitkin
Mille Lacs Tournament
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1641282 4AA vs North Lakes Academy
W 63-35 F Isle
Sat - Dec 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1641283 6AA vs Spectrum
L 54-16 F Isle
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636613 6AA at Pine City L 61-18 F Pine City
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636897 5A vs Upsala L 66-38 F Isle
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637024 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson L 62-47 F Isle
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1636210 5A at Barnum L 70-44 F Barnum
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637182 5A vs Braham L 67-33 F Isle
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1637204 7A at Hill City/Northland L 59-53 F Hill City
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1637419 5A vs Swanville L 56-31 F Isle
Thu - Jan 20 1:00 PM C gameid: 1637501 5A vs Ogilvie   Isle
Fri - Jan 21 5:45 PM C gameid: 1637544 6AA at Rush City   Rush City
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637823 5A vs East Central   Isle
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638074 7A vs Wrenshall   Isle
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638201 6AA vs Pine City   Isle
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638319 6AA vs Rush City   Isle
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638379 5A at Bertha-Hewitt   Bertha
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638671 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson   Hinckley
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638905 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle   Isle
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638917 5A at Braham   Braham
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639225 5A at St. John's Prep   St. John's University
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1639267 5A at McGregor   McGregor