United Christian Academy

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-1
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-1
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 147
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1677464 1A vs Kingsland L 56-42 F
Mon - Dec 05 7:15 PM gameid: 1674387 1A at Randolph   Randolph
Tue - Dec 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1674470 1A vs Bethlehem Academy  
Fri - Dec 09 6:30 PM C gameid: 1677540 4A at West Lutheran   West Lutheran
Mon - Dec 12 6:00 PM gameid: 1674641 1A at Schaeffer Academy   Schaeffer Academy
Fri - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677795 4A at Legacy Christian   Legacy Christian
Mon - Dec 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1674898 4AA vs Concordia Academy  
Tue - Jan 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675292 4A at PACT Charter   PACT Charter
Fri - Jan 06 6:30 PM C gameid: 1677816 4AA vs North Lakes Academy  
Tue - Jan 10 8:15 PM C gameid: 1675587 4A vs Heritage Christian  
Fri - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1677984 6AA vs Spectrum  
Tue - Jan 17 6:30 PM C gameid: 1675716 4A vs Eagle Ridge Academy  
Fri - Jan 20 6:30 PM C gameid: 1678065 4A vs West Lutheran  
Tue - Jan 24 8:15 PM C gameid: 1676129 4A vs Legacy Christian  
Fri - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678274 4A vs PACT Charter  
Tue - Jan 31 6:30 PM C gameid: 1676309 4AA at North Lakes Academy   North Lakes Academy
Thu - Feb 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1676523 4AA at St. Croix Prep   St. Croix Prep
Fri - Feb 03 6:30 PM C gameid: 1678288 4A at Heritage Christian   Heritage Christian
Tue - Feb 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676651 6AA at Spectrum   Spectrum
Thu - Feb 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676830 4A at Eagle Ridge Academy  
Fri - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1678437 1A at Hayfield   Hayfield
Mon - Feb 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1676857 2A vs Mayer Lutheran  
Thu - Feb 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1677063 2AA at Shattuck-St. Marys