Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mahnomen/Waubun

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-3
Section 5-1
Conference 6-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-1
Average 50.1
Class Rank 31 of 151
State Rank 192 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628311 8A vs Red Lake Falls W 76-66 F Waubun
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1628524 6A at Rothsay W 66-60 F Rothsay
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628723 6A at NCE/U-H W 52-49 F Ulen
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629072 8A vs Win-E-Mac W 64-40 F Waubun
Sat - Dec 11 1:30 PM gameid: 1629076 6A at New York Mills L 55-31 F New York Mills
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629471 8A at Fosston L 71-38 F Fosston
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1630143 6A vs Ada-Borup-West W 62-44 F Waubun
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630295 8A at Win-E-Mac W 63-27 F Win-E-Mac
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636895 8A vs Red Lake County Central W 62-59 F Waubun
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636908 6A at Park Christian W 59-44 F Moorhead
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1642969 8AA vs Red Lake W 68-53 F Waubun
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636670 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon L 64-39 F Waubun
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637285 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami W 59-55 F Waubun
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1636262 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy Report Score Waubun
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637415 8A vs Sacred Heart   Waubun
Thu - Jan 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637499 6A vs NCE/U-H   Waubun
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1642693 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River   Greenbush
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1637762 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick   Waubun
Thu - Jan 27 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637773 8A vs Bagley   Waubun
Mon - Jan 31 4:30 PM C gameid: 1637996 6A at Ada-Borup-West   Ada
Thu - Feb 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638130 6A at Lake Park-Audubon   Lake Park
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638433 8A at Climax/Fisher   Fisher
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638719 6A vs Park Christian   Waubun
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1638102 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena   Waubun
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639224 8A at Red Lake County Central   Oklee