Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Nova Classical Academy

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-7
Section 4-5
Conference 0-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-3
Average 36.3
Class Rank 98 of 129
State Rank 290 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628310 4AA vs Hmong Academy/Sciences and Ag W 53-6 F Nova Classical
Thu - Dec 02 6:00 PM gameid: 1628396 at MN Academy for the Deaf W 65-31 F MN Academy for the Deaf
Sat - Dec 04 2:00 PM C gameid: 1628529 4A vs Trinity School Report Score Nova Classical
Tue - Dec 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1628585 4A vs Avail Academy W 48-31 F Nova Classical
Thu - Dec 09 6:00 PM gameid: 1628736 4AA at Math and Science Academy PPD
Sat - Dec 11 2:30 PM gameid: 1629088 4A at West Lutheran L 64-30 F West Lutheran
Wed - Dec 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1629555 3AAA vs St. Paul Harding L 57-48 F Nova Classical
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1630142 4A vs Community of Peace Academy W 43-17 F Nova Classical
Mon - Dec 20 6:00 PM gameid: 1630237 4AA at St. Paul Washington W 53-43 F Washington
Mounds Park Academy Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1642293 4AA at Mounds Park Academy
L 46-19 F Mounds Park Academy
Wed - Dec 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1642294 4AA vs St. Paul Humboldt
L 64-30 F Mounds Park Academy
Mon - Jan 03 5:00 PM gameid: 1636176 4A at Avail Academy W 51-33 F Avail Academy
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1637022 4AA vs Twin Cities Academy/Great River W 54-43 F Nova Classical
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1636733 4AA vs St. Paul Academy L 44-32 F Nova Classical
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1637147 5AA at Brooklyn Center W 65-36 F Brooklyn Center
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637407 4AA at St. Agnes L 54-23 F St. Agnes
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1637623 4AA vs North Lakes Academy L 56-28 F Nova Classical
Mon - Jan 24 6:30 PM gameid: 1637041 4AA vs Math and Science Academy W 57-31 F Nova Classical
Wed - Jan 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1637050 4AA at Hmong Academy/Sciences and Ag Report Score Hmong Academy
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637872 4A at Trinity School   Trinity School
Mon - Jan 31 6:00 PM gameid: 1638070 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy   Nova Classical
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1638314 4AA at Twin Cities Academy/Great River   Twin Cities Academy
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638505 4AA at St. Croix Prep   St. Croix Prep
Fri - Feb 11 6:00 PM gameid: 1638700 3AAA at St. Paul Harding   Harding
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1638900 4AA vs St. Paul Washington   Nova Classical
Thu - Feb 17 6:30 PM gameid: 1638960 5AA at Breck   Breck