Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

NCE/U-H

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-10
Section 2-3
Conference 2-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-2
Home 2-4
Average 28.3
Class Rank 97 of 151
State Rank 322 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 6:45 PM gameid: 1628309 8AA vs Hawley L 72-30 F Ulen
Thu - Dec 02 7:45 PM gameid: 1628317 6A at New York Mills L 60-43 F New York Mills
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628723 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun L 52-49 F Ulen
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628987 6A at Park Christian W 64-54 F Moorhead
Mon - Dec 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1629380 8A at Bagley W 67-26 F Bagley
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629431 8AA at Thief River Falls L 57-34 F Thief River Falls
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630141 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami L 57-47 F Ulen
Pelican Rapids Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 4:15 PM gameid: 1642324 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River
L 74-33 F Pelican Rapids
Thu - Dec 30 2:30 PM gameid: 1642329 6A vs Battle Lake
L 73-62 F Pelican Rapids
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637021 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon L 52-45 F Ulen
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636232 6A vs Rothsay W 62-45 F Ulen
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637228 8A at Fosston L 64-50 F Fosston
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1636280 A-District 1 vs Oak Grove W 59-53 F Ulen
Thu - Jan 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637499 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun L 68-53 F Waubun
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636322 6A vs Park Christian   Ulen
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637836 8A vs Climax/Fisher   Ulen
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636569 6A at Ada-Borup-West   Ada
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638316 6A vs Ada-Borup-West   Ulen
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638374 8A at Win-E-Mac   Win-E-Mac
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638528 6A at Lake Park-Audubon   Lake Park
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1638718 6A vs Underwood   Ulen
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1638773 8A vs Red Lake Falls   Ulen
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638899 8AA vs Barnesville   Ulen
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638921 8AA at Crookston   Crookston
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1639142 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy   Ulen
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639321 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton   Ulen