Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hope Academy

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-8
Section 2-3
Conference 0-0
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-2
Average 22.6
Class Rank 113 of 151
State Rank 353 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Dec 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1628582 4A at New Life Academy L 68-29 F New Life Academy
Wed - Dec 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1628724 4A at Eagle Ridge Academy L 39-38 F
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628746 5AA at Dassel-Cokato L 85-23 F Cokato
Mon - Dec 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1629399 4AA at Minneapolis Edison L 66-34 F Minneapolis Edison
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1641314 4A vs Trinity School W 47-14 F Hope Academy
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630356 4AA at St. Paul Academy L 53-31 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Dec 30 1:00 PM gameid: 1642336 4A vs West Lutheran L 34-28 F Hope Academy
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1636669 4A vs PACT Charter W 52-27 F Hope Academy
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM gameid: 1629548 2A vs Mankato Loyola L 27-21 F Hope Academy
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1642739 7A vs Fond du Lac Ojibwe W 56-40 F Hope Academy
Tue - Jan 11 5:30 PM gameid: 1639143 4AA at St. Paul Humboldt PPD Humboldt
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1637234 5AA at Brooklyn Center L 48-37 F Brooklyn Center
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1637376 5AA at Minneapolis Henry W 65-21 F Minneapolis Henry
Wed - Jan 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1637040 4AA vs St. Paul Washington W 47-31 F Hope Academy
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1637761 4AA at St. Croix Prep   St. Croix Prep
Wed - Jan 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1637049 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy   Hope Academy
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1637920 2A at Mankato Loyola   Mankato Loyola
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1638096 4AA at St. Agnes   St. Agnes
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1638506 4AA at St. Paul Washington   Washington
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1638606 5AA vs Brooklyn Center   Hope Academy
Fri - Feb 11 6:00 PM gameid: 1638717 4A vs Avail Academy   Hope Academy
Fri - Feb 18 5:30 PM gameid: 1639001 5A at St. John's Prep   St. John's University
Sat - Feb 19 1:30 PM gameid: 1642421 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted   Howard Lake
Mon - Feb 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1639129 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson   LeSueur
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1639190 4A vs United Christian Academy   Hope Academy
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639315 3AAA at St. Paul Harding   Harding