Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

South Ridge

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-0
Section 8-0
Conference 1-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 1-0
Home 4-0
Average 55.0
Class Rank 21 of 151
State Rank 170 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Nov 29 7:15 PM gameid: 1628159 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert W 70-53 F Culver
Mon - Dec 06 6:30 PM gameid: 1628577 7A at Northeast Range W 83-35 F Babbitt
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1629070 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 89-32 F Culver
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1629379 5A at McGregor W 90-34 F McGregor
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629463 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin W 104-39 F Nashwauk
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630021 5A vs Barnum W 68-24 F Culver
Ely Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1642181 7A vs Wrenshall
W 111-11 F Ely
Wed - Dec 29 3:00 PM gameid: 1642184 7A at Ely
W 69-38 F Ely
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636557 7A at Hill City/Northland W 94-38 F Hill City
Mon - Jan 10 5:45 PM gameid: 1636212 7A at Bigfork W 79-32 F Bigfork
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1637179 7A vs Floodwood W 53-25 F Culver
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1637413 7A at North Woods   Cook
Fri - Jan 21 6:30 PM C gameid: 1637621 7A vs Cook County   Culver
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636321 7AA vs Greenway   Culver
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1637637 7A at Deer River   Deer River
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637806 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River   Moose Lake
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638068 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld   Culver
Thu - Feb 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1638199 7AA vs Esko   Culver
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638348 7A at Cromwell-Wright   Cromwell
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638605 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls   Culver
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638552 7A at Wrenshall   Wrenshall
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638772 7A vs Chisholm   Culver
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638897 5A vs East Central   Culver
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638965 7AA at Two Harbors   Two Harbors
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639223 7A at Cherry   Cherry
Fri - Feb 25 5:45 PM gameid: 1639320 7A vs Ely   Culver