Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Goodridge/Grygla

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-8
Section 17-7
Conference 6-4
Away 9-5
Neutral 1-1
Home 8-2
Average 83.3
Class Rank 35 of 147
State Rank 210 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Nov 29 7:15 PM gameid: 1628164 8A at Red Lake County Central W 68-55 F Oklee
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632492 8A vs Stephen-Argyle L 46-29 F Grygla
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1628821 8AA at Roseau L 64-54 F Roseau
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629016 8A at Kittson County Central W 46-36 F Hallock
Mon - Dec 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1629406 8A vs Lake of the Woods W 73-28 F Grygla
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629546 8A vs Blackduck W 44-17 F Grygla
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630292 8A at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo W 53-51 F Warren
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1642719 8A at Kelliher/Northome W 65-57 F Kelliher
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1639067 8A vs Red Lake County Central W 52-37 F Grygla
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637178 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 39-37 F Goodridge
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637282 8A vs Kittson County Central L 49-46 F Grygla
Sat - Jan 15 1:00 PM C gameid: 1642590 8A at Northern Freeze W 48-39 F Newfolden
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637842 8A vs Warren-Alvarado-Oslo W 57-32 F Grygla
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1637880 8A vs Red Lake Falls W 55-39 F Grygla
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638153 8A at Sacred Heart W 43-24 F Sacred Heart
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638315 8A vs Northern Freeze W 50-37 F Grygla
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1638325 8AA at Warroad W 67-26 F Warroad
Sat - Feb 12 1:30 PM gameid: 1638652 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick L 63-54 F Clearbrook
Mon - Feb 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1643462 8A at Stephen-Argyle L 59-42 F Argyle
Tue - Feb 15 4:15 PM C gameid: 1638830 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 54-43 F Greenbush
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639256 8A at Fertile-Beltrami L 66-62 F/2OT Fertile
Thu - Feb 24 6:00 PM gameid: 1639284 8A at Red Lake Falls W 62-45 F Red Lake Falls
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1639346 8A at Win-E-Mac W 69-38 F Win-E-Mac

Playoffs - Section 8A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 8A vs Northern Freeze W 56-52 F Grygla
Sat - Mar 05 1:45 PM 8A Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 44-40 F REA-Thief River Falls
Mon - Mar 07 6:00 PM 8A Warren-Alvarado-Oslo L 55-43 F REA-Thief River Falls